29/07/2020

patient and cautious and slow , dropped into their bloodless hands a few hours of warmth. I made the round with him once for kicks . You know how old people lose all shame about eating , and it makes puke to watch them ? Old junkies are the same about junk . They gibber and squeal at sight of it . The spit hangs off their chin , and their stomach rumbles and all their guts grind in peristalsis while they cook up , dissolving the body’s decent skin , you expect any moment a great blob of protoplasm will flop right out and surround the junk. Really disgust you to see it .                                                                                                     ” Well , my boys will be like that one day , ” I tought philosophically .”Is’nt life peculiar ?”        So back downtown by the Sheridan Square Station in case the dick is lurking in a broom closet . Like I say it could’nt last. I knew they were out the powowing and make their evil fuzz magic , putting dolls of me in Leavenworth . ” No use sticking needles in that one, Mike .” I hear they got Chapin with a doll . This old eunuch dick just sat in the predict basement hanging a doll of him day and night , year in year out. And when Chapin hanged in Connecticut , They find this old creep with his neck broken . ” He fell downstairs,” They say.You know the old cop bullshit . Junk is surrounded by magic and taboos, curses and amulets . I could find my Mexico city connection by radar . ” Not this street, the next, right…now left. Now right again ,” and there he is , toothless , old woman face and cancelled eyes.