31/07/2020

by a baying pack of People. ( Note: People is New Orleans slang for narcotic fuzz.) The Old Chinaman dips river water into a rusty tin can , washes down a yen pox hard and black as a cinder. (Note: Yen pox is the ash of smoked opium.) Well, the fuzz has my spoon and dropper , and I know they are coming in my frequency led this blind pigeon known as Willy the Disk . Willy has a round , disk mouth lined with sensitive , erectile black hairs.He is blind from shooting in the eyeball , his nose and palate eaten away sniffing H, his body a mass of scar tissue hard and dry as a wood . He can only eat the shit now with that mouth , sometimes sways out on a long tube of ectoplasm , feeling for the silent frequency of junk. He follows my trial all over the city into rooms I move out already , and the fuzz walks in some newlyweds from Sioux Falls.                                                             “All right Lee!! Come out from behind the strap-on! We know you ! “and pull the man’s prick-off straight  away. Now Willy is getting hot and you cane hear him always out there in darkness (he only functions at night ) whimpering, and feel the terrible urgency of that blind   seeking mouth. When they move in for the bust , Willy goes out of control , and his mouth eats a hole right trough the wall .If the cops weren’t there to restrain him with a stock probe, he would suck the juice right out of every junky he ran down .                                     I knew  , and everybody else knew they had the Disk on me. And if my kid customers ever hit the stand : ” He force me to commit all kinda awful sex acts in return for junk.”I could kiss the street good-bye.