10/08/2020

tone of the industry .We are prepared to accept your immediate resignation.” The Buyer throws himself on the ground and crawls over to the D.S. ” No, Boss Man , no. . . The Department is my very lifeline .” He kisses the D.S.’s hand thrusting his fingers intohis mouth ( D.S. must feel his toothless gums) complaining he has lost his teeth ” inna thervith .” ” Please Boss Man . I’ll wipe your ass ,I’ll wash out your dirty condoms , I’ll polish your shoes with the oil of my nose . . . ”                                                                                   ” Really , this is most distasteful ! Have you no pride ? I must tell you I fell a distict revulsion . I mean there is something ,well, rotten about you , and you smell like a compost cheap .” He put a scented handkerchief  in fornt of his face . ” I must ask you to leave this office at once .”                                                                                                                        ” I’ll we do anything boss, anything .” His ravaged green face splits in a horrible smile .“I’m still young, Boss, and I’m pretty strong when I get my blood up.”
The D.S. retches into his handkerchief and points to the door with a limp hand. The Buyer stands up looking at the D.S. dreamily. His body begins to dip like a dowsers wand. He flows forward.. ..
“No! No!” screams the D.S.
“Schlup . . . schlup schlup.” An hour later they find the Buyer on the nod in the D.S/s chair. The D.S. has disappeared without a trace.
The Judge: “Everything indicates that you have, in some unspeakable manner uh . . . assimilated the District Supervisor. Unfortunately there is no proof. I would