16/11/2020

” Buddha? A notorious metabolic junky. . . Makes his own you dig. In India, where they got no sense of time, the Man is often a month late. . . ‘Now let me see, is that the second or the third monsoon ? I got like a meet in Ketchupore about more or less.’     “And all them junkies sitting around in the lotus posture spitting on the ground and waiting on The Man.  So the Buddha says: ‘I don’t hafta take this sound. I’ll by God metabolize my own junk.’ ‘Man you can’t do that junk “ ‘Man, you can’t do that. The Revenooers will swarm all over you.’ “ ‘Over me they won’t swarm. I gotta gimmick, see? I’m a fuckin Holy Man as of right now.’ “ ‘Jeez, boss, what an angle.’ “ ‘Now some citizens really wig when they make with the New Religion. These frantic individuals do not know how to come on. No class to them . . . Besides, they is subject to be lynched like who wants somebody hanging around being better’n other folks? “What you trying to do, Jack, give people a bad time? . . /’ So we gotta play it cool, you dig, cool. . . . We got a take it or leave it proposition here, folks. We don’t shove anything up your soul, unlike certain cheap characters who shall be nameless and are nowhere. Clear the cave for action. I’m gonna metabolize a speed ball and make with the Fire Sermon.’ “Mohammed? Are you kidding? He was dreamed up
by the Mecca Chamber of Commerce. An Egyptian ad man on the skids from the sauce write the continuity.
“ ‘I’ll have one more, Gus. Then, by Allah, I will go home and receive a Surah. . . . Wait’ll the morning edi