22/11/2020

the Private Ass Hole:” So I walk in the joint, and this female hustler sit at the bar, and I think,’ O God you’re poule de luxe already’. I mean it’s like I see the gash before. So I don’t pay her no mind at first, then I dig she is rubbing her legs toghether and working her feet up behind  her head shoves it down to give herself a douche job with a gadget sticks out of her nose the way a body can’t help but notice.” Iris- half chinese and half negro- addicted to dihydro-oxy-heroin-takes a shot every fifteen minutes to wich end she leaves droppers and needles sticking out all over her. The needles rust in her dry flesh, which, here and there, has grown completely over a joint to form a smooth green brown wen.On the table in front of her is a samovar of tea and a twenty-pound hamper of brown sugar. No one has ever seen her eat anything else. It is only just before a shot that she hears what anyone says or talks herself. Then she makes some flat,factual statement relative to her own person.                                                                                ” My asshole is occluding.”                                                                                              “My cunt got terrible green juices.”                                                                                      Iris is one of Benway’s projects. “The human body can run on sugar alone,God damn it  . . . I am aware that certain of my learned colleagues, who are attempting to belittle my genious work, claim that I put vitamins and proteins into Iris’s sugar clandestinely. . . I challenge these nameless assholes to crawl up out of their latrines and run a spot analysis on Iris’s sugar and her tea. Iris is a wholesome American cunt. I deny categorically that she nourishes herself on semen. And let me take this opportunity to state that I am a reputable scientist, not a charlatan, a lunatic, or a pretended worker