24/11/2020

” What do you think about the French? ”                                                                            ” Huh? ”                                                                                                                              “The French. The Colonial bastards who is sucking your live corpuscles.”                         “Look mister. It cost two hundred francs to suck my corpuscule.Haven’t lowered my rates since the year of the ridpest when all the tourists died, even the Scandinavians.”   P.L.:” You see?This is pure uncut boy in the street.”                                                         “You sure can pick’em boss.”                                                                                            “M.I. never misses.”                                                                                                        P.L.: ” Now look, kid let’s put it this way. The French have dispossessed you of your birthright.” ” You mean like Friendly Finance?. . . They got this toothless Egyptian eunuch does the job. They figure he arouse less antagonis, you dig,, he always take down his pants to show you his condition.’Now I’m just a poor old eunuch trying to keep up my habit.Lady, I’d like to give you an extension on that artificial kidney. I got a job to do is all. . .Disconnect her,boys.’ He shows his gums in a feeble snarls. . . ‘Not for nothing am I known as Nellie the Repossessor.’ ” So they disconnect my own mother, the sainted old gash, and she swell up and turn black and the whole souk stink of piss and the neighbors beef to the Board of Health and my father say:’It’s the will of Allah. She won’t piss any more of my loot down the drain’. “Sick people disgust me already.When some citizen start telling me about his cancer of the prostate or his rotting septum make with that purulent discharge I tell him: ‘You think I am innarested to hear about your horrible old condition ? I am not innarested at all.’ “