14/12/2020

“May all your troubles be little ones as one child molester say to the other.”
“It’s really ominous my dear, when they start trying on your clothes and give you those doppleganger kicks. . .”
Frantic queen trying to claw sport jacket off departing boy.
“My two hundred dollar cashmere jacket,” She screeches. . .
“So he has an affair with this Latah,he wants to dominate someone complete the silly old thing . . . The Latah imitates all his expressions and mannerism and simply sucks all the persona right out og him like a sinister ventriloquist’s dummy. . .’You’ve taught me everything you are. . . I need a new amigo.’ And poor Bubu can’t answer for himself,having no self left.”
Junky:”So there we are in this no-horse town striclty from cough syrup.”
Professor:”Coprophilia. . .gentlemen. . .might be termed the hurumph. . .redundant  vice. . .”
“Twenty years an artist in the blue movies and I never sink so low as fake an orgasm.”
“No good junky cunt hang up her unborn child. . .Women are no good,kid.”
“I mean this dead level conscious sex. . .Might as well take your old clothes to the Laundromat. . .”
“And right in the heat of passion he says.’Do you have an extra shoetree?'”
“She tell me how forty Arabs drags her into a mosque and rape her presumably in sequence. . .Though they’re bad to push-all right,end of the line,Ali.Really my pets, most distasteful routine I ever listen