24/10/2020

down and middle finger up his ass. As she suck down
toward the root of his cock she tickle his prostate mockingly. He grin and fart. She is sucking his cock now in a frenzy. His body begins to contract, pulling up toward his chin. Each time the contraction is longer.
“Wheeeeeeee!” the boy yell, every muscle tense, his
whole body strain to empty through his cock. She drinks
his jissom which fills her mouth in great hot spurts. He
lets his feet flop back onto the bed. He arches his back and yawns.
Mary is strapping on a rubber penis: “Steely Dan III
from Yokohama,” she says, caressing the shaft. Milk
spurts across the room.
“Be sure that milk is pasteurized. Don’t go giving me some kinda awful cow disease like anthrax or glanders or aftosa. . . ”
“When I was a transvestite Liz in Chi used to work
as an exterminator. Make advances to prettv bo vs for
the thrill of being beaten as a man. Later I catch this
one kid, overpower him with supersonic judo I learned
from an old Lesbian Zen monk. I tie him up, strip off
his clothes with a razor and fuck him with Steelv Dan I.
He is so relieved I don’t castrate him literal he come all over my bedbug spray.”
“What happen to Steely Dan I?”
“He was tom in two bv a bull dike. Most terrific vaginal grip I ever experienced. She could cave in a lead pipe. It was one of her parlor tricks.”
“And Steely Dan II?”
“Chewed to bits by a famished candiru in the Upper
Baboonsasshole. And don’t say ‘Wheeeeeeee!’ this time.”
“Why not? It’s real boyish.”