25/10/2020

“Barefoot boy, check thy bullheads with the madame.” He looks at hte ceiling, hand behind his head, cock pulsing.” So what I shoul do ? Can’t shit with that dingus up me. I wonder is it possible to laugh and come at the same time ? I recall, during the war, at the Jockey Club in Cairo, me and my asshole buddy, Lu, both gentlemen by act of Congress . . . nothing else could have done such a thing to either of us. . . So we got laughing so hard we piss all over ourselves and the waiter say :” You bloody hash-heads , get out of here !” I mean, if I can laugh the piss out of me I should be able to laugh out jissom. So tell me something real funny when I start coming. You can tell by certain premonitory quiverings of the prostate gland. . . ” She puts on a record , metallic cocaine be-bop. She greases the dingus , shoves the boy’s leg over his head and works it up his ass with a series of corkscrew movements of her fluid hips. She moves in a slow circle, revolving on the axis of the shaft. She rubs her hard nipples across his chest. She kisses him on the neck and chin and eyes. He runs his hands down her back to her buttocks, pulling her into his ass. She revolves faster, faster. His body jerks and writhes in convulsive spasms.”Hurry up, please” she says. “The milk is getting cold.”He does not hear. She presses her mouth against his. Their faces run together . His sperms hits her breast with light, hot licks. Mark is standing on the doorway. He wears a turtleneck black sweater.Cold, handsome , narcissistic face. Green eyes and black hair. He looks at Jhonny with a slight sneer, his head on one side, hands on his jacket